Tags

,

In this modern age many perspectives are provided daily on a rang of different topics, so why is mine valuable? The answer to this question is my history. I have been trained as a skeptic at both undergraduate and graduate levels of education. Though my specific focus has shifted over time, rational skepticism has been the constant. I have nothing to offer beyond this – my constant love and quest for truth in our world.

What his means is I know I have been, continue to be, and will be wrong. Not always, but repeatedly. This does not taint my opinions of the purity of my intent. It simply makes me human. I pledge not to be constantly correct, but to be constantly open to being wrong and learning what is right as a result. I hope you will not begrudge me this fact.

Nicholas S.- The Skeptical Advisor

